Make your own free website on Tripod.com
MMC 1984 Batch

Alumni list

Home
Mission & Membership
Contact Us
Newsletter
Upcoming Events
Recent events
Photos & Videos
Alumni list
Members Profile
Links
Feedback
Update

We hope to use this page to keep our friends updated on each other. We are making a beginning with email ids, mobile/ cell phone numbers, personal website ids and mailing address. Please go through the list. The name and/ or other details may be wrong or even left out. If there are any errors Please Forgive Me and write to me to update it. Email id:

MMC1984Batch@yahoo.com

Alumni Information

Adhiyaman     adhiv@btinternet.com
 
Adiseshu     amgundlap@yahoo.com
 
Ajumal      ajumal@supanet.com

Anandhi A    
 
Anandhi Lakshmanan    
 
Anandhi Subramaniyam    
 
Anitha S    
 
Anthony     dr_antent@yahoo.co.in 9840028309
 
Arvind A     9840156689 aravam67@yahoo.co.in
 
Aravind M.A.     9444471911
 
Arivazhagi    
 
Arun    
 
Ashok Basker     9443488269 drashokbaskar@hotmail.com
 
Asogan     gwashoka@yahoo.com
 
Azim Siraj     azim_siraj@yahoo.com
 
Balaji     dr_balaji_n@yahoo.com 9884078301
 
Bhagavath     bbvp@pacific.net.sg
 
Bhaskar     pbhaskar@btinternet.com
 
Bommannan     9842759794
 
Chandravadhana     drvathana@klinikprimecare.com
 
Chithra MR    
 
Chithra Devi Dharmapal    
 
Devika Rani    
 
Devi Nalini    
 
Edwin Fernando nithinef@vsnl.net Mobile: 9841018717
 
Elangovan     malarelangovan@yahoo.com 9443482350
 
Evelyn    
 
Ezhilarasi     9841271945
 
Geetha D    
 
Geetha P     pgeetu@rediffmail.com
 
Gomathy    
 
Govindarajan    
 
Indumathy    
 
Inian     inians@hotmail.com
 
Isharath    
 
Jagdeep    
 
Janakiraman     9842461176 honeypriya193@yahoo.com
 
Jayanthi A    
 
Jayanthi K    
 
Jayanthi Periasamy     periaj@aol.com
 
Jayasudha    
 
Jeyashree     natarajan@jeyashree.freeserve.co.uk
 
Jonathan     9842799947
 
Kalaichelvi    
 
Kalavathy   gkalavathy@yahoo.com  9841131769, 9282410749

Kalpana MS    
 
Kalpana R    
 
Kalyan     kalyan30@hotmail.com  stone@katti-ma.com 9841072707
 
Kamaraj     9381206207
 
Kannan     9444058364 manju_kannan2000@yahoo.co.in
 
Kanchana    
 
Karthikeshwar    
 
Narendra Babu    
 
Kaveri    
 
Kavitha    
 
Kribakaran     pgkriba@hotmail.com 9884098845
 
Krishnamoorthy K     9840151911
 
Lakshmi Padma Rekha    
 
Lalitha Sivasamy     lalitha@mediaone.net
 
Latha Balamunusamy    
 
Latha M    
 
Latha Murali     lathamuralippc@hotmail.com
 
Laxmi Devi     9841250567
 
Lily     tdaniel@md.in.dsqsoft.com 9841158656 drldaniel@yahoo.co.uk
 
Luke Ravi     anaarun@usa.net 9840177788
 
Madhumathy    
 
Madhavi Prasad    
 
Mahmaud Shirazi     tlcexdir@shore.intercom.net
 
Malathi M    
 
Malathi TS    
 
Malini Srinivasan    
 
Maragatham    
 
Meeta    
 
Meiarasu     drmeiarasu@yahoo.com
 
Mohanakrishnan     mohans3@slingshot.co.nz
 
Murali     9443246492
 
Murugan L DrLMurugan@yahoo.com Mobile: 9884100910 9840316093 04426261603 04442612603 04426262943 Website:http://l.murugan.tripod.com/Murugan/index.html

Muthukumar K    kmthambu@yahoo.co.in 9443231403, 9367131404
 
Muthukumar S    
 
Muthukumar T     drtmuthukumar@yahoo.com
 
Muthukumar V    
 
Muthu Narayanan     narayanan.muthu@gmail.com 9443701873
 
Nakkeerar     nakkeerar@rediffmail.com 9444953490 

Nalli Sumithra Devi    
 
Natarajan     kunatarajan@yahoo.co.in 9895057660
 
Nirmala    
 
Nirmala Mahadevan    
 
Nirmal     nirmalfred@hotmail.com 9840746062
 
Noel Sudhakar     nvictor963@aol.com
 
Padmini Arunachalam    
 
Pakirisamy Basker     tpbong@tm.net.my
 
Palaniappan     9842116070
 
Poongodhai    
 
Poovazhagi    
 
Prabhakar     prabhud19@yahoo.com 9884012727 04426212727
 
Pradeep Dinasingh   pradip_dinassing@yahoo.com 
 
Prem Kumar     9841233327 gaaandaaa@yahoo.co.in
 
Priya Ramakrishnan     9840035009
 
Radha RK     rkradha@rediffmail.com
 
Radha Hari    
 
Radhika R     9884154760
 
Radhiga ST    
 
Rajendra Kumar     9841473243
 
Rajkumar     9840062597
 
Razia Kather    
 
Ramachandran    
 
Rama Govindan    
 
Ram Kumar     mramaakumar@eth.net 9444188501 9941123377 04465514814
 
Ramesh G    
 
Ramesh R     ramlaxmi@hotmail.com rrameshdr@hotmail.com
 
Ranganathan    
 
Rani Pandian    
 
Rani    
 
Ranjana     9940060847, 9444360846
 
Ravichandran   chintuappu@aol.com 
 
Ravikumar     hemarrk@yahoo.co.uk
 
Ravishankar     ravishan@sfhs.edu preravi@hotmail.com
 
Rekha Pandya     pandyarekha@hotmail.com
 
Sabapathy    
 
Sachidanandam Anandhi     9363127072 arul-anandhi@hotmail.com
 
Sairam    
 
Samyuktha    
 
Sangeetha    
 
Saradha    
 
Sarah    
 
Saroja    
 
Sathyanarayanan     crsnarayan@rediffmail.com
 
Sasikala     sashivenu2@yahoo.com
 
Selvakumaran    
 
Selvakumari    
 
Selvan     9444140702
 
Selvarajah     drselva@klinikprimecare.com
 
Selvi     selviradhakrishna@hotmail.com 9790914876, 9444971787
 
Sendhil A     asendhil100@yahoo.com

Senguttuvan     9842825382
 
Senthil Kumarn@dr_sen@yahoo.com.com 9840232220, 9841026340
 
Shanmugham Suthakaran     9362264690
 
Shanthi G    
 
Shanthi VS    
 
Sharifah Begum    
 
Sharila Krishnan     sherry_krishna@yahoo.com
 
Sheela D     surenpothuru@aol.com  sheelad@hotmail.com
 
Shirlina Grace    
 
Shobana C     shob_c@yahoo.com shobadance@gmail.com

Shobana N     9940017268 9381053095
 
Shobana S     shobanarajan@hotmail.com shobana.rajan@yahoo.com
 
Shyamala Devi     tsboochandran@tesco.net  devishyamala@hotmail.com 9952959136
 
Sivakumar     drsiva08@gmail.com 9842423423
 
Sivasubramanian     (Deleted as requested by Siva)
 
Somasundar     psomasundar@pol.net

Sothy    
 
Soundappan     viswa56@yahoo.com
 
Srikala    
 
Srinivasan A     drsrinimdrd@yahoo.com srini@teleradiologist.net 9443108233
 
Srinivasan R     drsriniuro@vsnl.net 9840583474
 
Sripriya Shanumga Sundaram     sankar@esatclear.ie 9444069706
 
Subbaraghavelu     9444101423
 
Subashini    
 
Subashree    
 
Sukanya     psomasundar@pol.net
 
Sundaram Akilandeswari    
 
Sundar Prakash     thecleansurgeon@yahoo.co.in ssnh2005@rediffmail.com 9840023303
 
Suprasad     prasad1112_2000@yahoo.com
 
Suresh Babu     sureshbabu1967@yahoo.com
 
Surekha    
 
Suthanthira    
 
Tamilarasi    
 
Tarakeshwari    
 
Thangam    
 
Thenmozhi R    
 
Thenmozhi M    
 
Thirukumar T    
 
Thirumaran     9841073132
 
Thirunavukarasu N    
 
Thirunavukarasu SRC    
 
Uma D    
 
Uma Maheshwari     dr_b_uma@yahoo.com  umamaheswari@hotmail.com
 
Umarani    
 
Uma Shankar    
 
Uma Thanigaivasan     umatv@yahoo.com
 
Usha M     ushavel@yahoo.com
 
Usha T    
 
Valarmathi    
 
Varatharaj     vartharajm@hotmail.com
 
Varadaraju    
 
Varalakshmi    
 
Vasanthan    
 
Vasuda    
 
Velmourougane     vnatesan@pol.net
 
Venita Moses     9843278610
 
Venkatesh B    
 
Vennila S     vennpreeti@aol.com
 
Vidya N     sandyvetha@yahoo.com 9444738530

Vijaya S    
 
Vijay Bose     bose5vijay@hotmail.com 9840032251 04442932251
 
Vijaya Kumar    
 
Vijayakumari N    
 
Vijayakumar S    
 
Vijayalakshmi C    
 
Vijayashree     sindsiv@yahoo.com
 
Vimala    
 
Vinod Kumar     nvinodkumar@yahoo.com
 
Visalakshi     karthikn_rock@yahoo.co.in 9994365194
 
Wahida Banu     mailwahida@yahoo.com 9841075671 04424464864

Click on the link below to refresh this page. Obviously, you will need to be online!

http://mmc1984batch.tripod.com/id5.html

MMC 1984 Batch
Madras Medical College
Chennai India